THE MADRAS DIARIES

Recentreview


4 stars out of 103 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from The Madras Diaries. Want to know more? Find out more.

29 Jan 2023 at 21:56 Werkelijk fantastisch eten, beste in Amsterdam. Bezorging is soms wat lastig maar de kwaliteit van het eten is het meer dan waard
21 Jan 2023 at 22:39 Eten was koud. Duurde 90 minuten om te bezorgen. 7,20 euro voor een mango lassie. Amper cashews in de cashewcurry. Echt vreselijk slecht
5 Jan 2023 at 15:50 Order delivered on time & as per specifications. Everytime it is a good delicious experience.
10 Dec 2022 at 19:33 Food came 45 min late and last week 30 minutes, due to uncareful planning at the restaurant.
25 Nov 2022 at 22:24 Quantity and quality of food in the restaurant is a lot better than the delivery option.
19 Oct 2022 at 9:00 Ik heb heeeeeerlijk gegeten......wel 1 minpuntje is dat er erg weinig rijst bij zat.....beetje jammer.....naar mijn mening ook niet echt nodig want rijst zijn de kosten niet
14 Sep 2022 at 7:43 Tasty food, good portions. I am a returning customer and haven’t been disappointed so far. I hope that delivery times can be improved in the future
4 Aug 2022 at 19:57 Very tasty and unexpected flavors. Good portions, well packed up. I loved the wide veg choice.
2 Aug 2022 at 23:53 Good food. Maybe a fraction too spicy even by Indian standards. Well done and keep up the good work. Please ensure your delivery times improve.
25 Jul 2022 at 8:13 Delicious curry, nice and fluffy rice. Condiments such as pickles and raita very good as well. Naan little bit to greasy for my taste. Overall the meal was grreat and I will definitely order at The Madras Diaries again.
30 Jun 2022 at 7:07 Timely delivery, and excellent food as always!!
26 Jun 2022 at 21:22 Goede smaken