THE MADRAS DIARIES

THE MADRAS DIARIES Lekkere gerechten!

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 94 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from The Madras Diaries. Want to know more? Find out more.

4 Aug 2022 at 19:57 Very tasty and unexpected flavors. Good portions, well packed up. I loved the wide veg choice.
2 Aug 2022 at 23:53 Good food. Maybe a fraction too spicy even by Indian standards. Well done and keep up the good work. Please ensure your delivery times improve.
25 Jul 2022 at 8:13 Delicious curry, nice and fluffy rice. Condiments such as pickles and raita very good as well. Naan little bit to greasy for my taste. Overall the meal was grreat and I will definitely order at The Madras Diaries again.
30 Jun 2022 at 7:07 Timely delivery, and excellent food as always!!
26 Jun 2022 at 21:22 Goede smaken
22 Jun 2022 at 18:13 Niet eens iets gekregen -,telefonisch niet bereikbaar
12 Jun 2022 at 20:10 Precies op tijd, goed eten.
19 May 2022 at 22:33 Tandoorikip was ok; de rijst en salade was niet bepaald inspireren.Ik had meer verwacht , na het lezen vd recensie in het Parool.
13 May 2022 at 20:47 Ik had de butter chicken besteld met de butter naan plus blikje Fanta. De Fanta was niet gekoeld wat gelijk al erg jammer was. De naan was niet warm, vochtig en had bijna geen smaak. De butter chicken vond ik in plaats van romig te scherp gekruid.
23 Apr 2022 at 0:34 Dosa looked good but was not tasty. Daal Makani didnt had any taste as well. Andra curry was nice.
7 Apr 2022 at 15:46 Food was not tasty at all.
7 Apr 2022 at 15:16 malai kofta can be done better, gravy & 3 koftas did not do justice rest of the food, super delicious as ever