THE MADRAS DIARIES

Recentreview


4 stars out of 152 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from The Madras Diaries. Want to know more? Find out more.

24 Feb 2024 at 20:58 De app geeft de zorger het verkeerde adres. Hij was heel zakelijk en heeft gebeld voor het juist adres. De eten was nog warm naar geel slecht kwaliteit. Ik had een extra fooi gegeven. Want de jongen deed zij best. Thuiszorg nuet helaas.
10 Feb 2024 at 9:09 Quality and taste of the food was good but it wasn’t complete. It missed butter naan from the order
9 Feb 2024 at 10:32 Het was gewoon OK
24 Jan 2024 at 0:54 The food was excellent but it took 90 minutes to come !
15 Jan 2024 at 9:50 Bijzonder indiaas eten, niet standaard. Mooi verpakt en bezorging was prima.
10 Jan 2024 at 16:21 made to order, customised spicy level as asked for delicious as ever
24 Dec 2023 at 8:48 Dit had ik niet verwacht, het was heel lekker.
27 Nov 2023 at 8:18 Erg goed Indiaas eten, veel keuze in gerechten
26 Nov 2023 at 14:05 Amazing food!
5 Nov 2023 at 12:12 Thank you for seeing there were multiple orders!
28 Oct 2023 at 21:23 This place used to be good but not anymore. Take my word. My order took 2 hours and the quality was so poor I had to put it into trash immediately. It would have taste better if I just ate 50 euro bill.
11 Oct 2023 at 22:37 I ordered a tandoori starter, it’s clearly written that this comes with dal makhani and rice. These did not arrive and when I complained got a response that they’ve changed their policy. It’s basically just misleading the customer